Aaron Cohen + AbGoHard = UglyBoyz


Aaron Cohen and Inner City Kid's AbGoHard team up for their collab project entitled UGLYBOYZ.  

 "Uglyboyz is about embracing your defects and not trying to be a perfect little image conscious pretty boy, like everyone you see on TV. It's about keeping things real and raw." - Aaron Cohen

Ugly Boyz Tracklist:
1. Young Casanovas (Prod. Josh Leavitt)
2. Fuck With Me (Prod. Jdiablo)
3. Right Here (Prod. Kemal)
4. So Ugly (Prod. Doc UNO)
5. Bad Bitches Feat. Little Pain (Prod. Ikaz)
6. God Music (Prod. Kemal)
7. Fuck a Image Feat. Michael Christmas (Prod. Swelly)
8. Oh Yeah (Prod. Kemal)

 The 8 track EP contains production from ICK squadron Kemal and other sound makers including Josh Leavitt, Jdiablo, Ikaz and Swelly. Not too Shabby! The Ep also features Boston native Michael Christmas and Lil pain.

 The first single entitled Right Here produced by Kemal is the unofficial official anthem for the new tape. In short the Ugly Boyz are here and they aren’t going anywhere! Peep the new visual directed by @YSKSKMEDIA below. 

Also support the grind and purchase an UGLYBOYZ beanie...they are not Ugly.