Cruel Summer Re-Cap

Jonathan LeVine Gallery exhibited Cruel Summer curated by Roger Gastman on Wednesday 8/6. The opening reception was packed with plenty of spectators. They are displaying some really good pieces by some dope artists. A few of the featured artists were there including Dabs Myla. The exhibition will continue until 8/23. It is being held at both locations (557C West 23rd St & 529 West 20th St)

Curator: Roger Gastman (@rogergastman)

Features: Ben Venom (@benvenom), Blade, Caleb Neelon, Cleon Peterson (@cleonpeterson), Cope (@mrcope2), Dabs Myla (@dabsmyla), Eric Haze (@erichzenyc), Finok (@finok), Freedom, Horfe, Huskmitnavin (@huskmitnavin), Mark Bode (@markvbode), Maya Hayuk (@mayahayuk), Mike Ballard (@ceptronix), Mike Giant, Niagara, Pose (@tenderj), Revok (@_revok_) , Rime (@jerseyjoeism, Risk (@riskrock), Sam Friedman (@samfriedman), Shepard Fairey (@obeygiant), Tim Conlon (@conoperative), Victor Reyes (@rys78)